Share |

John Lantigua

John Lantigua shared the the Pulitzer Prize for Investigative Reporting in 1999 and the Robert Kennedy Journalism Prize in 2004 and 2006. He is the author of seven novels. The Lady from Buenos Aires (2007) and On Hallowed Ground (2011) both won the International Latino Book Award for Mystery Writing.

The Orwell Brigade will coming out in November 2012.




Nedstat Basic - Free web site statistics
Personal homepage website counter site statsstatcounter
Copyright© 2004-2013 Asia Document Bureau, Ltd.